Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What does the organizational resilience assessment service include?
It is the service of measuring the resilience of an organization over 5 dimensions, 17 strategies, 95 competencies and 6 behaviors determined by the model developed by ICOR (The International Consortium for Organizational Resilience) and positioning it at 3 levels. At the end of the study, a C-Suite report is presented to the top management of the organization, describing its strengths in terms of resilience and the deficiencies and gaps that must be filled in order to exist in the future.
  • What is the type of service, what kind of service will be provided?
Measurement is done with 3 different techniques: employee surveys, workshops, interviews at various levels, document review.
  • What will the company get at the end of the service?
Since organizational resilience is the responsibility of top management, a report is prepared and presented to top management. The organization is certified with one of 3 levels (Merit/Leadership/Excellence) according to the score obtained as a result of the measurement.
  • Where and by whom whom will the service be provided?
The service is carried out at the premises of the organization by experts in processes, methods and governance, who have worked at the senior executive level in international companies.
  • What is the validity period of the document and report?
The document and the report do not have a validity period. It is recommended that organizations measure resilience again as they make improvements by targeting the 'excellence' level, and then repeat the measurement every 2 years to see whether they maintain the current situation.
  • What kind and how long of a study is  required?
Although the working time may vary according to the size of the organization, the complexity of its processes and the level of maturity, it generally covers a total period of 16 weeks, of which an average of 15 days is carried out in the field with the representatives of the organization.
  • What are the published standards?
The first standard written on Organizational Resilience is BS 65000:2014. Afterwards, ISO 22316:2017 was published by ISO. Currently, a series of subgroup standards supporting ISO 22316 are under development, these are "ISO 22336- Guidelines for Organizational Resilience Policy and Strategy" and "ISO 22371-Urban Resilience" standards.
Türk Loydu (#197#)
Head Office
Phone: +90 216 581 37 00
Fax: +90 216 581 38 20
(for offer requests)
Follow Us: